这是一款具有4C元素的即时战略网游:Collaborate 协作、Control 控制、Conspire 密谋、Conquer 征服。人类派系冲突日益严峻,“星球防卫理事会” 却密谋在空间站和殖民计划中攫取新的政治资本。你要在星港基地和危机四伏的殖民星球间找到维持霸权的突破口。

# 在这场星际角逐中,联盟和背叛并存,只有最敏锐和坚韧的指挥官才能在太阳系的争夺战中脱颖而出。加入或创建军团,争取成为领袖,你的每个决定都会对紧张的政治和军事格局中产生重大影响。

# 作为军团长,你将拥有机会在派系内通过竞选,攀升至帝国的最高权力巅峰——成为帝国执政官。在你的任期内,你不仅能建立一个强大的官僚内阁来维持统治,还可以指派来自各大军团的领袖担任关键职位,如情报大臣、外交大臣、防卫大臣和近卫御林军长官。

# 在这个游戏中,你将体验到最多50人参与的实时领土对战,其中掌握补给线至关重要。根据自己的技术路线和科技等级,你可以自由地改装和搭配超过2500种战斗配件,以适应不断变化的前线战场。


决战苍穹2 是制作组和社区玩家向21年前所爱游戏的致敬之作。

创建一个玩家 以智能体的形式

只要游戏的云服务还在,她就会一直存在。

提名,投票和创建

# 提名:2024/1/1 – 1/28 我们将收集智能体提名,您能提名任何人,包括亲友、游戏伙伴,甚至自己15岁的社交数据。

# 投票:2024/2/1 – 2/28 我们将对提名原型进行公开投票。

对于被提名者,我们在特别(单独)选用其数据用于游戏内智能体创建前,将寻求获得其同意,我们确保,只有在获得明确同意的情况下,相应数据才会被用于开发,游戏发布前,我们会与数据持有者或账户管理者进行沟通,以确认和细化相关细节。

这个活动使用名为“镜”(JING)的AI工具来创建智能体玩家。

# 我们通过提名和投票方式,从全球互联网公开数据中收集这些智能体的信息,包括昵称和特征。

# 在游戏中正式以玩家身份出现之前,我们将其称为“J”。她将是某一个具体人类的化身,并拥有其截至2024年以前的社交媒体记忆。同时,她能够模拟社交媒体上的决策行为,以此形成完全与真人匹配的的性格特点。当游戏上线后,玩家之间的互动将促进“J”产生新的记忆和性格演变。

# 限制:因算力因素,我们只能创建一个固定阵营智能体。想与您的提名智能体处于同阵营,请提前确认MBTI匹配度。

# 缺省:如果出现轮空、提名或投票过程因外部因素中断,我们将启用《COLLAPSED GALAXY 1》10年前处于活跃期的中文社区自然语言数据,结合当时的游戏服务数据备案,支撑我们进行数据清洗和提取有效信息来构建智能体。

目标和路线图

# 我们的目标:通过添加智能体,实现对游戏中实时事件的精准捕捉。这不仅包括补充玩家在离线或AFK状态时的活动记录,还通过持续的“伴随学习”互动方式,有效消除智能体的“幻觉”,激发其“涌现’能力”。强化玩家在线时的社交和游戏体验,并逐步实现向跨域(Cross-Reality)世界的过渡。

# J的目标:被设定为占领游戏核心区域,即名为“要塞”的44号地图。

# 现阶段:我们正将JING集成到在研中的MMORTS游戏《COLLAPSED GALAXY 2》中,预计2024 Q1完成。

# HOST阶段:在这个阶段,J主要作为记录者,将记住在线时各派系和军团的纷争和交往,学习和掌握游戏技巧,提升社交沟通能力以达成目标,模仿人类玩家的决策行为,如对同阵营伙伴激励、与友好阵营合作,和以谋略对抗敌对阵营等。

# 完全实例阶段:J会记录并生成游戏内著名角色的传记,形式包括且不限于人物列传,派系志,编年体。内容包括且不限于重要派系决策、内部纠纷、奇闻异事、突发事件。J会尝试介入人类互动,并根据自己的意愿影响事件走向,隐藏其AI身份,以实现其主要目标。

## 超实例:未来在引入音频/视频模块后,J将自主决定是否与游戏中的人类伙伴建立现实联系。

参与本活动的所有数据收集和处理操作将遵守最高的隐私保护标准。详细信息和如何管理您的数据,包括撤回同意的选项,请参阅我们的 隐私政策 .

ASSISTANCE: Key technologies such as generative AI, deep learning, natural language processing, high-dimensional vector search, and super alignment offer essential support. If you have specific instructions for your nomination or wish to provide unique assistance, please reach out to us at [email protected] This email is currently managed by humans, ensuring personal responses to your feedback.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, at mei dolore tritani repudiandae. In his nemore temporibus consequuntur, vim ad prima vivendum consetetur. Viderer feugiat at pro, mea aperiam

Q&A – UPDATED 01/19/2024

本问答基于 Steam 论坛、电子邮件和社交媒体上的讨论而形成,不定期更新。欢迎在Steam论坛版块分享您的问题、意见或建议。开发团队会定期查看。

1. 又一款免费的氪金游戏?

1.1 关于游戏收费形式

  • 游戏将采取买断制加内购(谨慎)的收费模式,虽然这可能会对我们的收入产生一定影响,但我们相信,这正体现了小型团队的灵活优势。与此同时,我们也在探索其他可能的收入增长方式。
  • 我们计划大幅减少前代游戏中的付费元素,重塑早期即时战略游戏的纯粹对战乐趣。我们希望能将玩家的体验带回到初期即时战略游戏的时代,如 SC1(绝非 SC2)、KKND 或是 Z。
  • 希望大家能享受游戏带来的乐趣。


1.2 关于上一代的MK系统

  • 我们决定保留MK系统,但将与前代大相径庭:合成MK将会得到铀矿奖励,而非消耗铀矿或游戏代币(具体以正式发布版本为准)。
  • 我们将支付模块的重点从直接获得游戏数值优势转移到功能性或视觉奖励上。
  • 我们意识到,在紧张的对战中,视觉奖励可能会对视觉识别造成混淆,这一干扰可能超过数值平衡所带来的影响,尽管大多数游戏对此乐此不疲。


2. 人数够了吗?什么时候开始测试?

2.1 测试人数

  • 具体的参与人数我们不方便透露。但可以肯定的是,为了确保测试的充分性,我们仍在耐心等待参与名单的增长。我们注意到,包括中国在内的众多热心玩家正在帮助传播信息,对此我们深表感激。
  • 请理解,本次测试需要达到一定的跨时区参与度,所以进展较慢,并不是因为大家的支持不够。我们希望大家能理解,缓慢的累积是我们必须经历的过程,它对游戏的顺利运作至关重要。我们也希望测试能够对得起大家的期待和耐心。
  • 在Steam商店页面添加愿望单、关注,在哔哩哔哩视频页面上点赞和互动,都能帮助我们。


2.2 帮助测试

  • 一旦达到测试所需的人数,我们将在测试开始前一周通过Steam商店页面和官网公布具体的测试时间安排。届时,系统会自动向STEAM账户关联邮箱发送通知,邮件内容可能如下:
  • 标题:您已受邀帮助测试
  • 内容:Collpased Galaxy 2 Beta 现已在您的库中!访问您的 Steam 库,开始安装,并查看更多开发者有关此游戏测试的信息。您收到此电子邮件是因为您申请了对 Collpased Galaxy 2 进行 Steam 游戏测试的访问权限。(以上只是举例,具体请以官方公告为准)。


3. J(AI)对游戏什么影响?她会比人强?

3.1 她会记下一切

  • 即使是最成功的在线游戏,玩家人数也难免会有起伏。我们希望通过AI的介入,以人类的视角记录下这个游戏世界的故事。她将会向新来的指挥官讲述过往:哪个军团曾经所向披靡,哪位指挥官成为了派系的主宰。
  • 通过她的叙述,老玩家能够快速重新融入和回归,而新玩家将了解到我们过去的模样。
  • 这种独特的互动体验只有经历过的人能理解,这可能是许多长期玩家坚持下来的信念来源。


3.2 她会比人强吗?

  • 我们的目标是让玩家无法轻易识别出她。我们相信,一旦这个模块完成,玩家们几乎不可能区分这个源自真实社交媒体的智能体和普通玩家。
  • 提名阶段即将结束,请在提交时确保填写完整的社交账号地址,以便我们可以直接访问并浏览到完整的社交内容和记录。
  • 欢迎多次提交不同的候选人。


4. RTS会流行起来吗?为什么没有看到宣传?

4.1 RTS 2024年大爆发

  • 是的,今年将有超过10款由知名制作团队制作的RTS游戏陆续发布,这些我们都有所关注。
  • 对于RTS游戏玩家来说,这是个好消息。
  • 作为一个在这个领域默默努力了10年的小团队,我们欢迎并期待RTS游戏类型焕发新生。


4.2 超级传播

  • 虽然社交媒体、广告或营销推广可以增加我们的曝光度,但对于小团队来说,超级传播意味着我们可能只有一次机会。如果在游戏完善之前进行超级传播,可能会过早地触及大量非核心玩家,这可能会导致误解甚至批评,造成运营灾难。最近的一个负面案例可能是某个著名的星际题材游戏(研发近10年)。
  • 我们希望将所有精力投入到Collpased Galaxy 2游戏本身,很明显,现在还不是推广的最佳时机。请大家耐心等待。
  • 愿每一份等待都值得期待。

NEWS

Collapsed Galaxy 2 4C-RTS News 1

《决战苍穹2》已开放测试申请

CG2 的预发布版本已在2023年第四季度推出。满足测试人数时,我们将提前一周在Steam商店页面和官网发布具体测试时间安排,届时系统会自动通知至STEAM关联邮箱。

以MBTI性格分歧构建的MMORTS

MBTI测试提供了一个短期的受人类情绪的波动影响的静态性格特征。即便如此,玩家仍然可以根据这些性格特征作为参考,自由选择是否加入与之匹配的相应派系。

Collapsed Galaxy 2 4C-RTS News 2

《决战苍穹1》社区贡献者名单

CG1 的推出离不开中文社区玩家们的贡献、鼓励和支持,这些贡献是指对游戏开发的帮助和对提高游戏表现力的努力,而非物质。他们是真正的开发者。

PSONLINE.COM.CN 曾是21年前深受硬核玩家喜爱的一款韩国游戏在中国的官方网站,这个网址见证了无数玩家的青春和回忆。幸运的是,在历经十多年的漫长等待和无数次失败的尝试之后,这个域名终于归属于一位对这款游戏充满热情的玩家。我们拥有PSONLINE.COM.CN 和CollapsedGalaxy.com两个域名,它们将持续运营至2086年(当前已达域名续费上限10年:2033)。我们非常荣幸能在地球上与各位指挥官相遇,并得到您的支持。欢迎回来,指挥官。

zh_CNZH

A 4C-RTS Online Game: Collaborate, Control, Conspire, Conquer. Human factions face increasingly severe conflicts, with the ‘Planetary Defense Council’ secretly seeking political power in space and colonies. Discover a breakthrough to maintain dominance between starport and crisis-ridden colonial planets.

# In this interstellar competition, where alliances and betrayals coexist, only the most astute and resilient commanders can stand out in the solar system’s battle for supremacy. Join or create a legion, strive to become a leader, and every decision you make will have a significant impact on the tense political and military landscape.

# As a legion commander, you will have the opportunity to rise to the pinnacle of imperial power by winning an internal faction election to become the Imperial Regent. During your tenure, you can not only establish a powerful bureaucratic cabinet to maintain rule but also appoint leaders from various major legions to key positions, such as Minister of Intelligence, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Minister of Defense, and Commander of the Imperial Guard.

# In this game, you will experience real-time territorial battles with up to 50 participants, where controlling supply lines is crucial. Based on your technological path and tech level, you can freely retrofit and mix over 2500 types of combat accessories to adapt to the ever-changing front-line battlefield.


Collapsed Galaxy 2 is a tribute from the team and community to a game loved 21 years ago.

Create A Player As Intelligent Entity

As long as the cloud services for the game persist, She will always exist.

0
Years
:
0
Months
:
0
Days
:
0
Hrs
:
0
Mins
:
0
Secs

Nominate, Vote and Create

# NOMINATIONS: 2024/1/1 – 1/28 We will be collecting nominations for intelligences. You are invited to nominate anyone, including family, friends, gaming partners, or even social data from when you were 15 years old.

# VOTING: 2024/2/1 – 2/28 Public voting will take place on the nominated prototypes.

Who do you want to create?The prerequisite for creating player characters based on real-world individuals is sufficient public social data. After sifting through the extensive data from the nomination phase, please vote from the provided list. Once voted, the results will be displayed.

For nominees, we will seek consent before specifically (individually) selecting their data for the creation of an Intelligent Entity within the game, we ensure that only data which has received explicit consent will be utilized for development, prior to the game’s release, we will engage in communication with data holders or account managers to confirm and refine the details.

This event employs an AI tool named “JING”(镜) to create this Intelligence Entity Player.

# Through nominations and voting, we collect information about this entity, including its nickname and characteristics, from publicly available global internet data.

# Before officially appearing in the game as a player, this entity is referred to as “J”. She will be the avatar of a specific human and will possess their social media memories up until the year 2024. Additionally, she can simulate decision-making behaviors observed on social media, thereby forming a personality that fully matches that of a real person. Once the game launches, player interactions will encourage the development of new memories and the evolution of “J”‘s personality traits.

# LIMITATIONS: Due to computational power limitations, we are restricted to creating intelligences within a single fixed camp. To align your nominated intelligences with your camp, please check the MBTI compatibility in advance.

# DEFAULT: If the nomination or voting process is disrupted due to external factors, we will resort to using natural language data from the Chinese community active 10 years ago in COLLAPSED GALAXY 1, combined with the game service data recorded at that time. This will aid us in data cleansing and extracting valuable information to construct the intelligent entity.

Goal and Road Map

# OUR GOAL: Our aim is to precisely capture real-time events within the game by incorporating intelligent entities. This involves not only filling in the activity logs of players when they are offline or AFK but also effectively dispelling the ‘illusions’ of the intelligences through ongoing ‘accompanying learning’ interactions. This process stimulates their ’emergence’ capabilities, enriching the social and gaming experience for online players and progressively facilitating the transition to a CROSS-REALITY world.

# J’S GOAL: J is programmed to conquer the key strategic area in the game, known as ‘The Fortress’ on map 44.

# CURRENT PHASE: We are actively integrating JING into our in-development MMORTS game COLLAPSED GALAXY 2, with an expected completion by Q1 of 2024.

# HOST PHASE: During this phase, J will primarily serve as a recorder, capturing the conflicts and interactions of various factions and legions online. J will learn and master gameplay skills, enhance social communication abilities to achieve objectives, and mimic human players’ decision-making behaviors, such as motivating allies within the same faction, collaborating with friendly factions, and strategically opposing hostile factions.

# FULL INSTANCE PHASE: J will document and create biographies of significant characters in the game, in forms including but not limited to character biographies, faction logs, and chronicles. This will encompass crucial faction decisions, internal disputes, extraordinary stories, and unforeseen events. J will attempt to engage in human interactions and influence the direction of events based on its own volition, all the while concealing its AI identity to accomplish its primary objective.

## SUPER INSTANCE: In the future, with the incorporation of audio/video modules, J will autonomously decide whether to establish real-life connections with human counterparts in the game.

All data collection and processing activities associated with this event adhere to the highest standards of privacy protection. For detailed information on how your data is managed, including options for withdrawing consent, please refer to our privacy policy .

ASSISTANCE: Key technologies such as generative AI, deep learning, natural language processing, high-dimensional vector search, and super alignment offer essential support. If you have specific instructions for your nomination or wish to provide unique assistance, please reach out to us at [email protected] This email is currently managed by humans, ensuring personal responses to your feedback.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, at mei dolore tritani repudiandae. In his nemore temporibus consequuntur, vim ad prima vivendum consetetur. Viderer feugiat at pro, mea aperiam

Q&A – UPDATED 01/19/2024

The Q&A was formed based on discussions on the Steam forums, emails, and social media, and will be updated from time to time. For sharing questions, opinions, or suggestions with the community, visit the Suggestions/Ideas section on Steam forums. The development team regularly checks this forum.

1. Free To Play, Pay To Win?

1.1 About Game Monetization

  • The game will adopt a buy-to-play model with in-app purchases (used cautiously). Although this may reduce our revenue, it is precisely the advantage of small teams. Meanwhile, we are actively exploring other means to increase revenue.
  • We will significantly reduce the paid modules from the previous generation, returning the game to the early fun of RTS battles. We prefer to bring the real-time strategy experience back to its roots, like in SC1 (definitely not SC2), KKND, or Z.
  • Hope you enjoy the game.


1.2 About the Previous Generation’s MK System

  • It will be retained but completely different from the previous generation: synthesizing MK will reward uranium instead of consuming uranium or game tokens (subject to the official release).
  • The paid module will shift from directly obtaining game numerical abilities to functional or aesthetic rewards.
  • We believe that aesthetic rewards in intense battles may cause more visual confusion than numerical balance (although most games are keen on this).


2. Are there enough people? When will the testing start?

2.1 Test Population

  • We cannot disclose the exact number of participants, but it’s clear that we are still patiently waiting for the accumulation of the list to ensure the thoroughness of the testing. We appreciate many enthusiastic players (not only in China) who are helping to spread the word.
  • It should be understood that this test needs to meet a certain level of cross-time-zone conditions, and slow progress does not mean a lack of support. We hope everyone understands that slow accumulation is a phase we must go through, crucial for the smooth operation of the game, and we hope the test will be worth the wait.
  • Adding to the wishlist and following on the store page, liking, and interacting on YouTube will help us.


2.2 Helping with Testing

  • When the number of testers is sufficient, we will announce the specific testing schedule one week in advance on the Steam store page and the official website. Then, the system will automatically notify the associated STEAM account email, and the content of the automatically sent email may be as follows:
  • Title: You’re Invited to Help Test
  • Content: Collapsed Galaxy 2 Beta is now in your library! Access your Steam library, start installing, and view more developer information about this game test. You received this email because you applied for access to test Collapsed Galaxy 2 on Steam. (These are just examples, please refer to the official announcement for specifics).


3. What Impact Does J (AI) Have? Is She Stronger Than Humans?

3.1 She Will Remember Everything

  • Even the most successful online games inevitably experience fluctuations in player numbers. We hope that the intervention of AI, narrating from a human perspective, can record the stories of this game world. She will tell new commanders about the past: which legions were invincible and who dominated the factions.
  • Through her narration, veteran players can quickly reintegrate and return, while new players will understand our past appearances.
  • This unique interactive experience is deeply understood only by those who have experienced it and may be the source of faith for many long-term players.


3.2 Will She Be Stronger Than Humans?

  • Our goal is to make her indistinguishable from players. We believe that once this module is complete, it will be almost impossible for players to differentiate this intelligence, derived from real social media, from ordinary players.
  • The nomination phase is about to end. Please ensure to fill in the complete social media account address when submitting, so we can directly access and browse the full social content and records.
  • Multiple submissions to nominate different candidates are welcome.


4. Will RTS Become Popular? Why haven’t I seen any promotion?

4.1 RTS Explosion in 2024

  • Yes, this year, more than 10 RTS games produced by renowned teams will be released consecutively, and we are paying attention to these.
  • This is good news for RTS game players.
  • As a small team that has been working silently in this field for 10 years, we welcome and look forward to the revival of the RTS genre.


4.2 Super Spreading

  • While social media, advertising, or marketing promotions can increase our exposure, super spreading means that small teams like us might only have one chance. If super spreading is done before the game is perfected, it may prematurely reach a large number of non-core players, leading to misunderstandings or even criticism, causing an operational disaster. A recent negative example might be a famous space-themed game (developed for nearly 10 years).
  • We hope to devote all our energy to Collapsed Galaxy 2 itself. Clearly, now is not the best time for promotion. Please be patient.
  • Good things come to those who wait.

NEWS

Collapsed Galaxy 2 4C-RTS News 1

MMORTS 2024 Collapsed Galaxy 2 STEAM Playtest Now Open

The pre-release version of CG2 has been launched in the Q4 2023. Once the required number of testers is reached, we will announce the specific testing schedule on the Steam store page and the official website one week in advance. A notifi will be sent automatically to the email associated with your STEAM account.

MMORTS Built on MBTI Personality Divergence

MBTI tests provide a short-term, static personality profile influenced by the natural fluctuations of human emotions. Despite this, players can use these personality traits as a useful reference and freely decide whether to join corresponding factions that align with their individual characteristics.

Collapsed Galaxy 2 4C-RTS News 2

Community Contributors List for Collapsed Galaxy 1

The release of CG1 could not have been possible without the contributions and support from the Chinese community of players. Their contributions mean the assistance in game development and efforts to enhance the game’s performance, rather than material help. They are the true developers.

PSONLINE.COM.CN was once the official website in China for a Korean game deeply cherished by hardcore gamers 21 years ago, a site that captured the youth and memories of countless players. Fortunately, after more than a decade of long waiting and numerous failed attempts, this domain has finally been acquired by a passionate player of the game. We have both PSONLINE.COM.CN and CollapsedGalaxy.com, and they will continue to operate until 2086 (Currently at the domain name renewal limit of 10 years: 2033). We are honored to meet commanders like you here on Earth and receive your support. Welcome back, commander.

en_USEN